Friends of mine…

What are Friends? I will tell you. It is a person with whom you dare to be…

Everyone have a set of friends, different in many things,in attitude,appearance,likes,dislikes,and the way spend their time together.

I have a two sets of friends, my friends in college and in high school. Those two set of friend of mine are different. I will tell you what are those difference. My first set of friends are in high school with the named B5’c. It’s funny to have a group name during my high school days and I admit that I enjoyed together with them, learned a lot of things because of them and  i miss them so much. They are the friends that  help you whenever you need their helps, they are not  choosy person and they are the person  who always bully me but I love them even though they are just like that.  We had a lot bonding together when we are in high school. I’ m thankful to God because he give me a set of friends who accept all my flaws, weakness and accept of what I am. Skyzer’s, they are Trisha Anne Benaya, Marjorie Bumacod, Kate Bumacod, Danica Bantolino,Karen Bantolino.

B5’c

10014631_521734371279588_991522034_n

Secondly, Singkogirls is the name of our group as of now in this college.I’m also thankful because they are my friends in this college in many student here in Pangasinan State University.They are the friends that never left you behind,in all things we do at once like for example eating lunch, doing assignments, projects, and many others. They are the persons whom knows your secrets,crushes,likes,dislike and many others. They are who likes you, who would rather that you be happy than sad, who laughs with you, helps you when you need help and who will go to boring places with you just because you have to be there.Singkogirls, they are Janel Mayo,Mary Jane Padilla,Mary Rose Gambala,Joylyn Maybituin,Abegail Jane Aquino,Norie Joy Racraquin,Jeancy Caan and Jennifer Caan,Imee Parel. And suddenly we had a new friend she Rhea Roena Montecalvo.

 Singko Girls12494873_918998708221526_5720786560087615895_n

Secondly, Singkogirls is the name of our group as of now in this college.I’m also thankful because they are my friends in this college in many student here in Pangasinan State University.They are the friends that never left you behind,in all things we do at once like for example eating lunch, doing assignments, projects, and many others. They are the persons whom knows your secrets,crushes,likes,dislike and many others. They are who likes you, who would rather that you be happy than sad, who laughs with you, helps you when you need help and who will go to boring places with you just because you have to be there.Singkogirls, they are Janel Mayo,Mary Jane Padilla,Mary Rose Gambala,Joylyn Maybituin,Abegail Jane Aquino,Norie Joy Racraquin,Jeancy Caan and Jennifer Caan,Imee Parel. And suddenly we had a new friend she Rhea Roena Montecalvo.

And it comes more friendship developed 🙂

Singko Girls and Team Pogi

Leave a Reply

